Home » Awesome Author Friend News » Ranger Martin and the Zombie Apocalypse – Jack Flacco

Ranger Martin and the Zombie Apocalypse – Jack Flacco

I’m a little lagging with this, I know. But at least I’m hitting the one month anniversary of when Ranger Martin and the Zombie Apocalypse went live (depending on time zones – it’s one month exactly here).

I’m going into this assuming you don’t know Jack (haha, sorry, bad joke), so let me fill you in on the chance you might have come here from my Facebook page (which I will post this entry to when I’m done), or just haven’t happened across him on here.

Jack Flacco is what I would call a blogging-buddy, and – in case you’re not aware – he’s pretty effing (excuse my non-bad bad language) awesome. ย Really, you can take one look at his blog and know as much. And I’m sorry, but any man that does a post every week (Wednesdays) on a new badass female from movies and the like wins major brownie points with me. I’d be impressed with one post like that, but . . . every week, people. I’ve got to appreciate that.

I haven’t done as many of these posts as I would like, but . . . I’m trying. This right here is essentially me shouting at you to go check something out if you’re not aware of it.

So, I will link you up to his blog (which you should follow if you’re not), Facebook page (which you should like if you haven’t), and the Amazon page where you can find either the print or e-book versions of Ranger Martin (if you haven’t already got it). (If you’re out of the US, his blog has links to the appropriate Amazon sites, but then again….searching also works.)

GO CHECK IT OUT! Because I SAY SO. ๐Ÿ™‚

Blog

Facebook Page

Ranger Martin and the Zombie Apocalypse

My print version is on the way to me now, and I am SO stoked to finally get to read it. ๐Ÿ™‚

And a note to Jack: I just have to say (AGAIN, I know, I know) how happy I am for you. Stay awesome. ๐Ÿ™‚

(And just a little random thing: Does anyone else always want to spell apocalypse with two o’s instead of an o and an a? No? Just me? Alright then.)

3 thoughts on “Ranger Martin and the Zombie Apocalypse – Jack Flacco

Leave a Reply

