Home » Random » I suck.

I suck.

I don’t know how the days keep slipping away from Β me, but they’re definitely doing it.

I did/do have a lot of things I want/need to do on here, but I was nitpicking with my book and apparently my ‘simultaneously’ is less possible than I realized. So yes, yes, I know, I suck at life (and doing more than one thing at a time).

As for what I’m doing right NOW…I need to go get ready. Going to see Hunger Games tonight, so yaaaay.

Hope everyone has a great weekend! (What? It’s Thursday night. That’s close enough…)

15 thoughts on “I suck.

    • That’s a spectacular idea. I wonder if actually writing down a list of things I want to blog about would make them go farther than just ideas in my head.
      I think I’m going to try that out. So thank you!

  1. I pick book over blog every day, so no worries πŸ™‚

    Hunger Games!!! Aww, you lucky duck. I can’t go until Saturday due to the people who INSIST on going with me being busy for the next two days. Siiiiigh.

    • Don’t you love writing up replies only to hit ‘post’ and have them magically disappear? I love that.

      Anyway!

      Good to know I’m not the only one. I have a hard enough time keeping up with this thing in general. lol

      You should’ve seen it TWICE (last night and then again on Saturday). It was really good – better than the first, I think. That’s saying a lot for me. The first book is the one I liked the most of the three. I had my reservations about some of the actors, but I was pleasantly surprised. It seemed a lot….BIGGER than the first. That might just be me though…

      And no problem! I just hope I got one or two people to go sign up for it. πŸ™‚

  2. I’m afraid I can’t like your post, because I can’t agree that you suck. You are awesomely working on a freaking book that people will pay you money for. Me included. So you aren’t allowed to say that you suck. You post when you want to!

    • I have to say that your comment made my day. (I am a rhyming FOOL.)
      I’m trying to figure out how to keep up with this, which was difficult enough to manage when I didn’t have book things going on.
      I’ll figure it out. Maybe. Sometime. At some point. One day?

      Seriously, thanks for that. It really did make my day. No sarcastic font.

      • Well good. I struggle to keep up too. Between writing posts, answering comments, reading other blogs, etc, it seems like I’m on here all the time. Seems like I don’t have time for other writing. If only I could just retire and do this for a living…

      • That’s how I fall so behind on reading. I can read for an entire eight hours straight and just barely catch up with the day before on the ‘reader’. Crap, I have a hard enough time keeping up with Twitter (which is basically nothing). lol
        Honestly, with how much you’ve got going on with your blog, it blows my mind.
        And it’s hard – wanting to keep up with this, but having so many other things going on. I haven’t actually WRITTEN anything new in…..probably about two months. I’m hoping that shortly after I get this book released I’ll find some time for it again. Maybe. Hopefully. :/
        So no time for other writing, let alone time for LIFE. O.o
        Retiring and doing it for a living sounds nice though…

Leave a Reply

