Home » Random » >.>

>.>

I’ve been telling myself that I needed to get on here and do stuff for the past couple of days. Mostly because I’ve done what can be done with my book up to this point (meaning THE PROOF IS ON THE WAY TO ME NOW O.o). But, well, I’m sick. I’m using that as an excuse for everything, but hey . . . I really am all achy and bleh and my head is just . . . well . . . not forming things as well as they could usually be formed.

I know I’m so horrible with the neglecting I do of pretty much everything, but I’ve kind of realized that’s just me. When I’m doing something, I put my head down and get it done. When it’s done, I let myself do other things. As healthy as it would be to balance things better, I’ve kind of given up the hope that I can do as much (at least anytime soon, but maybe one day . . .).

But the good news is that, here shortly, I’ll have time to do things. I have plans for other writing ‘projects’ in my head, but I’m temporarily putting them on hold so I can ‘live’ a little (at least for a ‘little’ while).

Anyway, I’ll be getting the proof this coming week. Also have one of my best friend’s weddings to attend (and hopefully get over my sickness and pray that I won’t have a red nose to match my red bridesmaid dress O.o), and then, of course, there’s getting to see GEOGRAPHER live.

I might try to do some catching up on here later, but I might put that off until tomorrow (or the next day, depending on) in the hopes that I’ll be feeling a bit better and might possibly be able to retain information. That would PROBABLY be best . . .

Hope everyone is doing well out there and all that, and that no one is sick. (One day I’ll figure out why I decided to switch my preference in temperatures/season changes. I AM questioning my judgment as of now.)

9 thoughts on “>.>

    • Yeah, I’m finding that I have a much more difficult time keeping up with this than I probably should, and being sick did NOT help. haha
      It looks pretty good, but I haven’t got to read through it yet. Planning on doing that later.
      πŸ˜€

    • Thank you. Finally starting to feel better now (thankfully). And yes, it was only a matter of time.
      Now I’m just EXTREEEEMELY behind. I’m going to try very hard not to get overwhelmed. lol

    • I miss chatting with you too. 😦
      I’m gonna shoot you an email after I get done eating. Thanks for sharing. πŸ™‚
      And I hope you’re doing well!
      *hugs* back. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

