Home » Novels » Non-Music Friday/NEWS.

Non-Music Friday/NEWS.

Instead of doing my typical Friday Music post, I’m going to say that MY NEXT ENTRY WILL BE MY COVER/BLURB REVEAL.

Hardly anyone knows what my book is about. After my next entry . . . you all will. 🙂

I’d like to say that I’ll be on here more frequently after it, but I likely won’t be for a little while. I’m currently in the midst of an epic battle with my book. It’s putting up a good fight against my brain, but I will prevail. Once I come out victorious, I will get back to all the other things in life.

Be patient with me during the latter point of this entry, and be on the lookout for the former.

🙂

11 thoughts on “Non-Music Friday/NEWS.

      • I saw your novel cover on Facebook yesterday and it was awesome. So impressed by whoever helped you with that one. I totally want to do a book just so I can get an awesome cover like that. When is your book available?

      • Thanks, haha.
        I was so impressed with the covers they’d done that it was the last little kick I needed to push me into self-publishing (which I’m SOOO glad I’m doing).

        Well . . . DO A BOOK AND GET AN AWESOME COVER!

        I’m THINKING December or January. December was the initial intent, but doing this last edit on it is proving a major pain. And given that I’ve never done this before, I don’t know how long the things after will take (getting the proof(s), because I want the BOOK and not the e-book, etc.)
        Wish I could give a more nailed-down date, but . . . can’t. Will be able to on the next one, hopefully.

      • I guess I can’t get it for Christmas now. So bitter!

        I have been working on one for about 4 years now. I’ve already done a first draft, now working on the second. I just need a shed that I can go and disappear from the wife and kids for a while, but they seem to like me for some reason.

      • Maybe Christmas?
        That would be a HORRIBLE Christmas present for yourself, just saying!

        I honestly think everyone needs a shed. If not an actual shed, a ‘shed’.
        Haha. I’m sure they do like you (which is good!). XD

Leave a Reply

