Home » Obsession Inducing Music (And The Like) » Friday Music: U.S. Royalty – Equestrian

Friday Music: U.S. Royalty – Equestrian

I heard this song the other day and absolutely fell in love with it. I don’t know what it is – just the sound, I suppose.

Given that the band is new to me, I can’t ramble on about how I love them so dearly and why I do (and why they make the sky blue). I just really, really, like the song.

Maybe someone else hasn’t heard it and will enjoy it as well.

As usual, Friday and weekend well-wishes sent to all of you from me.

🙂

4 thoughts on “Friday Music: U.S. Royalty – Equestrian

  1. It is nice to have something that you do on a regular basis, so you always have at least that to write about. That is why I do my Friday Bitter Pictures. That can get you out of a funk sometimes…

    • Yeah, I’ve noticed that since I started doing the music posts, I’ve been better about being on here and whatnot. They’re not very ‘popular’, but that’s fine. I do enjoy the stability of it.

      I love your Friday Bitter Pictures, by the way. XD
      I still can’t get over the star thing, haha.

      • Some people just don’t like music I guess. I did notice that the one time I did my own Youtube video it wasn’t very popular either. I guess people just don’t have time to watch a video or listen to the stuff with the volume on. I also notice my well thought out posts are less popular than short ones. Weird, but I guess it is just human nature to like quick, fast and easy.

      • It kind of makes me wonder why I bother keeping the music ‘light’ and why I refrain from putting any up with screaming (sometimes, that’s the mood).

        I suppose that really is human nature, which is kind of sad. :/

        Sorry it took me a couple days to get back with this. I’ve found myself in a deeper ‘funk’ than I was in before. I haven’t touched this thing in days.

Leave a Reply

