Home » Random » New Look.

New Look.

Yes, I have changed the look of my blog.

I don’t necessarily believe that warrants a blog post, so I’m honestly at a loss as to why I’m posting anything right now. I will blame it on an overloaded and frazzled brain (which is true, but perhaps not entirely relevant . . .). As I’ve stated more than once tonight (after being asked once), “I cannot brain.”

Overloaded, yep.

Anyway, so yeah, the point was that I changed how it looks. I think it’s more aesthetically pleasing, though I might be biased due to having my favorite color on here now. Or close enough to my favorite color.

Lovely Tuesday morning here. Chilly and perfect for writing, but . . . my brain. Hope everyone else is finding this to be an equally lovely Tuesday morning, but with better brain-usage-capabilities than I’m currently having.

Onward to reading and hoping that my brain will go from cannot to can.

I feel like a zombie with the ridiculous amount of focus on BRAINS.

 

14 thoughts on “New Look.

    • That’s true. I usually don’t blog unless I have SOMETHING to say (even if it’s only just a small thing). Maybe I should start taking this as a, “I DO WHAT I WANT!” outlet. >.>

      Then again, doing anything without full brain-usage PROBABLY isn’t a good idea . . .

      For instance, later, I will shake my head at this very comment I’m typing up right now.
      XD

      • I got frazzled while doing MARKETING research.
        Even the word is making my eye twitch again.

        Glad I could make you laugh. Somebody needs to be laughing right now, so laugh for me as well please!

        Not being able to brain makes you say the same word three times in two sentences.
        >.>

  1. Nothing wrong with letting everyone know about your new look! But somehow, I think your followers will know about it once they see your new gravatar! Looks great, of course! πŸ™‚

    • Yeaaaaaah.
      I had a heck of a time getting it on here (my internet has been about as responsive as my brain).
      I’m like, “. . . . . People aren’t going to know it’s me.”
      LoL.
      But thanks. πŸ™‚

    • I agree! It took a small bit of time getting used to it, but I’m happy with it.

      I think it’s time to do the same with my hair . . .
      Sorry, random thought!

Leave a Reply

