Home » Obsession Inducing Music (And The Like) » Friday Music: Geographer – Night Winds

Friday Music: Geographer – Night Winds

Yes, yes, I know I’ve already done a Geographer song on here. You don’t have to tell me as much. But I’m currently riding on the high of knowing that I will FINALLY be seeing them live soon (AHHHH!). It only seemed appropriate, and I DID say that I would put up more songs by them at some point or another. I’ll admit I wasn’t intending to do so this soon, but who cares?

UGH, those LYRICS! They get me every time . . .

As usual, I hope you all have a lovely Friday and an equally lovely weekend.

I’ll be contemplating over those lyrics, as I always seem to do.

πŸ™‚

❀

6 thoughts on “Friday Music: Geographer – Night Winds

Leave a Reply

