Home » Obsession Inducing Music (And The Like) » Friday Music: Lifehouse – Between The Raindrops ft. Natasha Bedingfield

Friday Music: Lifehouse – Between The Raindrops ft. Natasha Bedingfield

I ran the risk of posting a song with copious amounts of screaming (as that is what I’m in the mood for today). To spare you all having to listen to (at least the beginning of) that, I went with a fail-safe.

I first heard Lifehouse in middle school – their first single that everyone knows – before getting on the school bus one morning. I’ve loved them ever since, which is pretty impressive because my music tastes tend to change at least once a year. Lifehouse might not be a fail-safe with anyone else, but they are with me.

This song is beautiful, as is the video for it. I’m sure you’ve probably heard it, but if you haven’t and like Lifehouse . . . give it a listen.

Hope everyone has an absolutely lovely weekend.

🙂

Out of curiosity . . . has anyone else noticed that Jason Wade (the singer) hasn’t aged at all in thirteen years or so?

Vampire??

4 thoughts on “Friday Music: Lifehouse – Between The Raindrops ft. Natasha Bedingfield

      • most people didn’t but I watched all 10. They were running out of breath the last few seasons, but there were also some gems in there too. I have all 10 seasons on either DVD or Bluray.

      • The reason I didn’t finish the series wasn’t because I didn’t want to, but because I couldn’t get the first season to play whenever my husband and I started dating. Now I’d have to re-watch all of them. I have up until season 6 on DVD, but I have a hard time stomaching DVD’s now. I’ve been spoiled with Blu-ray!
        Maybe I will re-buy all of them at some point when I have the funds to do so . . .
        Probably not for a VERY long time. :/

Leave a Reply

