Home » Notes » Home Again

Home Again

Well, my sister and I arrived back in good ole’ Kentucky last night. I have every intention of posting an entry about Florida later today, or possibly tomorrow depending on how long it takes me to get the pictures on my computer and sorted through. Yes, I will be posting pictures.  As of this moment, I don’t plan on putting a lot on it. Who knows? I have over 30 pictures that my sister attempted to take of dolphin fins while I was absent. I’ll see how many of them were successful once I get them on a bigger screen. I think she took more pictures in that few minute time span than I took the entire time I was down there. haha

Anywho, just wanted to touch base. Say, “Hey there all! I’m back!”

And also, “Expect an entry later.” Oops – that should have had (!!).

Here in a bit (like . . . a few minutes), I will be comment-responding. Then messing about with pictures once I’m finished. But all the while, I’ll be drinking the first cup of MY USUAL COFFEE that I’ve had in a week. It’s like being in heaven, let me tell you.

5 thoughts on “Home Again

Leave a Reply

