Home » Blog Awards » The Best Moment Award

The Best Moment Award

I was nominated for my second blog award a few days ago by John W. Howell (You should check out his blog. He’s got some exciting stuff going on right now book-wise).

And now . . .  *drumroll*

The Best Moment Award!

I don’t know if this one is about some particular moment, or an accumulative collection of moments leading to an excess of awesomeness. I’m just going to assume it’s the latter . . .

THE RULES: (Are much simpler than the last award I received on here, hehe)

1-Winners re-post this completely with their acceptance speech which could be written or video recorded.

2-Winners have the privilege of awarding the next awardees! The re-post should include a NEW list of people, blogs worthy of the award, and winners notify them of the great news.

 

My Acceptance Speech:

(Keep in mind that I’m making this as realistic as I would be while ‘speeching’)

Uhmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Hi?

*clears throat*

Oh, yes. Hello!

*grumbles under breath about the uncomfortableness of being stared at*

*furrows eyebrows and looks down at the grown when she notices the copious amounts of people staring at her*

(Was I talking to myself?)

Thanks for, uh . . . stopping by my blog.

And . . .  uh . . . thanks John for thinking I deserve . . . *clears throat again* a recognition for awesomeness.

I’m gonna . . . Yeah . . . I’m just gonna go now.

(And that, people, is ME in a nutshell)

 

NEXT UP!

I’m not nominating the entire list of people I’m following. There are just too many. So I’m going to pick out a few and call it a day (award-wise).

My Good Friend B

A.J. Burch

 

Okay . . . Seriously?

I tried to find links for like . . . at least three more specific people, but it was just NOT happening.

I would get ‘Page Does Not Exist’ when I KNOW that it does.

Or links that I’m not used to associating with those specific blogs.

I’ve been trying for like half an hour (I’m not kidding). So I’m calling it altogether.

(If you stop by and want the award, by all means – take it. *begins pre-war-battle-speech-voice* LET US NOT BE STINGY WITH OUR AWARDI[eeeee]NG! *end voice* . . . If you think I’m awesome, then you’re awesome. Feel free . . .)

 

If you have this award already go to this link http://www.momentmatters.com/awards/ and download numbers 2, 3, 4 etc. You can download 10.

 

4 thoughts on “The Best Moment Award

    • Haha
      I’m glad someone appreciated it (the acceptance). That’s seriously how it would go. XD

      And thanks again for thinking that I’m awesome. So are you! We’re all awesome in our own ways. The sooner the world realizes that, the happier we’ll all be.

      Is that a lost cause . . . ?
      🙂

Leave a Reply

