Home » Notes » Small Update.

Small Update.

Husband and I are moving in a couple of days.

I won’t be posting entries, reading entries, or responding to anything for a little while…hopefully everything will be a bit settled by the end of the week and I will be able to catch up on the numerous open tabs for things that I need to read.  I’d intended on getting that done yesterday, but my sleep schedule got all KINDS of messed up and life has a little too much madness to suit me at the moment.  (A little note: Any new followers/likes that I have, I WILL remember to check out your blogs the minute I am able to do so.  Also, thanks for being interested :). )  Soon after that, I will be able to do a little more work on my book, so that will be another gap in time, depending on how much needs doing and whatnot.  Then another break from that.  Then…………done, and working out the details of the means in getting my baby out into the world.  Wow.  Crazy stuff, that.

Good news is…….I will have my shed again!

Hello wonderful, creative freedom.

I was so missing that in life.

I hope that everyone out there is having a wonderful extended weekend, is experiencing wonderful things, and has a wonderful, wonderful week.

– C

3 thoughts on “Small Update.

    • Why are you sad?!
      Oh my gosh, I can’t even tell you how I feel about having my shed back, hahaha. I’m antsy, wanting to get in there and start writing again. I just can’t do it until I feel a sense of finality for this series. I’ve contemplated it. Several times already. 😉

      Thanks for the well-moving-wishes. Things went about as smoothly as moving can ever go. 🙂

      • You know, the missing of a fellow blogger-writer friend. I wish I could say that I understood what you’re dealing with, but I’m sure I’ll be able to empathize eventually. I hope that you’ll feel that sense soon. I know how much it sucks to want to write, but can’t.

        I’m glad it went relatively smooth haha. Moving definitely is a pain.

Leave a Reply

